AP Govt announces Nandi Awards for the years 2014,2015,2016

Andhra Pradesh Government has announced famous Prestigious Nandi Awards for the last three years . Balakrishna Legend(2014),Prabhas Baahubali1(2015) and Vijay Devarakonda Pelli Choopulu(2016) have won the best film awards.
Coming to the best actor awards, Balakrisha(2014), Mahesh Babu(2015) and Jr NTR(2016) have been declared as the best actors. The awards will be given soon in a grand ceremony in Andhra Pradesh.

The winners for 2014:

Best Film: Legend
Best Actor: N Balakrishna
BN Reddy National Award: Rajamouli
Nagireddy Chakrapani National Award – R Narayana Murthy
Raghupathi Venkaiah Award: UV Krishnam Raju
Special Jury Award: Suddala Ashok Teja

The winners for 2015 are:

Best Film: Bahubali the Beginning
Best Actor: Mahesh Babu
NTR National Award: K Raghavendra Rao
BN Reddy National Award: Trivikram Srinivas
Nagireddy Chakrapani Award : MM Keeravani
Raghupathi Venkaiah Award: Eshwar

The winners for 2016 are:

Best film: Pelli Choopulu
Best Actor: NTR
NTR National Award: Rajinikanth
BN Reddy Award: Boyapati Srinivas
Nagireddy Chakrapani National Award: KS Rama Rao
Raghupathi Venkaiah Award: Chiranjeevi.‚Äč

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.