‘Janatha Garage’ Bagged Top Honours At The IIFA

IIFA Utsavam 2nd Edition held in Hyderabad on March 28th and 29th at the International Convention Centre in Hyderabad. Performances of Akhil Akkineni, Hansika, Amyra Dastur, Nikki Galrani, Raai Lakshmi, Isha Talwar and Akshara Haasan had entertained the guest.

‘Janatha Garage’ bagged the top honours at the IIFA Utsavam. All the major awards have been swept away by this biggie.

IIFA Utsavam 2nd Edition Winners list:

Best Actor: NTR (Janatha Garage)

Best Actress: Samantha (A.Aa)

Best Actor in Supporting Role: Allu Arjun (Rudramadevi)

Best Film: Janatha Garage (Mythri Movie Makers)

Best Director: Koratala Siva (Janatha Garage)

Best Music Director: Devi Sri Prasad (Janatha Garage)

Best Lyricist: Ramajogayya Sastry (Janatha Garage)

Best Playback Singer (Male): Haricharan (Krishnagaadi Veera Prema Gadha)

Best Playback Singer (Female): Geetha Madhuri (Janatha Garage)

Write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *