Rajinikanth Thanks To AP Govt

Prestigeous Nandi Awards winners list for 2014, 2015 and 2016 has been announced by Governmenet of Andhra Pradesh. NTR National Award for 2014 was awarded to actor Kamal Haasan, while the award for 2016 was announced to Superstar Rajinikanth.

Kamal Haasan took to his Twitter space to thank the Andhra government for honouring him. He also congratulated Superstar Rajinikanth for receiving the NTR National Award for 2014.

“Congratulations, Superstar.Rajinikanth for the NTR National award in 2016. Thank you Andhra for honouring me also, yet again. I am indebted to your continued support, which started early in my career. Kruthagnyathalu.”

Now here is Rajini’s reply to Kamal – “Thankyou Kamal… I wish you the same !!! Congratulations!”

Rajini also thanked the jury for honouring him, “I convey my heartfelt thanks and happiness for the prestigious #NandiAwards granted to me 🙏

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.