Sardaar Gabbar Singh USA Premier collections

SGS LandSardaar Gabbar Singh opening today (Thursday, April 7th) in overseas with Premiers shows and releasing in about 180 screens in USA and 18 screens in Canada. We will be reporting hourly box office gross sales starting 7am New York time (4:30 pm IST)

Other than Baahubali, so far Mahesh Babu Srimanthudu has collected highest premiere gross at $537,000 followed by another Mahesh Babu movie Aagadu $513,000. Previous Pawan Kalyan movie Atharintiki Daaredi collected only around $300k on Premiere day.
Let’s wait and see what will Sardaar will collect on Premiere day in USA with more high ticket prices?
Here is hourly USA Gross Box office Report:
Time and Zone Gross
7am EST/4:30pm IST $12,000
8am EST/5:30pm IST $77,000
9am EST/6:30pm IST $206,000
10am EST/7:30pm IST $206,000 (No change)
11am EST/8:30pm IST $237,000
12Noon EST/9:30pm IST $254,000
1PM EST/10:30pm IST $274,000
2PM EST/11:30pm IST $284,000
3PM EST/12:30am IST $295,000
4PM EST/01:30am IST $308,000
5PM EST/02:30am IST $312,000
6PM EST/03:30am IST $324,000
7PM EST/04:30am IST $339,000
8PM EST/05:30am IST $352,000
9PM EST/06:30am IST $352,000(No change)
10PM EST/07:30am IST $396,000
11PM EST/08:30am IST $422,000

Write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*