TANA Election Result

tanaTelugu Association of North America (TANA) Elections created a lot of tension and anxiety among the NRIs.Candidates who vying for the post campaigned heavily .Ram Yalamanchili from Dallas, Texas and Satish Vemana from Northern Virginia contested for the post of Executive Vice President, who will automatically become President two years later. Vote counting process started on Saturday afternoon in Boston and the final winner was out.

President Elect :
Won – Satish Vemana : 8257
Loose – Ram Y : 3137
Won – Madhu Tata : 7039
Loose – Baktha Balla : 4235
Won – Murali Vennam : 7187
Loose – Paturi : 4033
Joint Secretary:
Won – Ravi Potluri : 7934
Loose – Bullaiah : 3293

Write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *