Top Stars not voted in MAA Elections

0Movie Artists Association elections witnessed bitter allegations and counter allegations between Rajendra Prasad and Jayasudha panel.Many wondered for whom top stars will cast their votes to. However surprisingly top stars like Chiranjeevi,Nagarjuna,Mohan Babu,Venkatesh,Ram Charan,Allu Arjun,Prabhas stayed away from voting in the elections.

Write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *